top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTori Fox

Vienna waits for you

Updated: Apr 14, 2020

Some sweet friends of mine asked me to paint a sort of Italian mural over their little hot tub. They had been wanting something there for YEARS apparently. Now is finally the time! I'm so happy with how it turned out and so glad that they asked me!


Nothing beats seeing the joy on people's faces after a job like this is finished. I had a blast doing this and will continue to add photos as I go.


So far, this is after two days (8 hours ish) of painting!


Before... (blurry photo sorry lol)


After!



The beginning sketch. Wasn't even planning the village in the background but after some time we agreed that space needed something.












Its not quite finished yet, but I can't get over how fun this was! The hours working just flew by and I'm hoping I can do more in the future :)

Thanks for reaching out Sue and Joe! <3

4 views0 comments
bottom of page